Bye Election Results 2023 UP, Kerala, Uttarakhand, Tripura, Jharkhand, West Bengal Votes

Check Bye Election Results 2023 UP, Kerala, Uttarakhand, Tripura, Jharkhand, West Bengal Votes, and more details from here. Election Results are declared for the 6 states in the country, for which you will find the relevant details in this article.

Bye Election Results 2023

Seven State Assembly Constituencies are conducting elections in the sets: West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Jharkhand, Uttrakhand, Tripura, and Kerala. The elections are between the opponents: NDA, Indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance (Recently Established) and BJP. These results are vital because Lok Sabha Elections are around the corner.

India Vs China Power Comparison

Richest Country In The World

Richest Woman In The World

Most Handsome Man In The World

Most Beautiful Woman In The World

A tough and healthy competition is currently going on neck to neck in these 6 states. We believe that Bye Election Results 2023 will soon declare the winner.

State Assembly Election Bifurcation

The by-polls were started around 7 am, thereby increasing curiosity among the voters and the country’s citizens.

By Election Results

Below is the description for the parties and the states that have occupied a seat for the elections.

Vote  State 
Boxanagar and Dhanpur Tripura
Putupally (Empty Seat) Kerala
Ghosi Seat (occupied by the Samajwadi Party) Uttar Pradesh

The demise of Oommen Chandy and the resignation of Dara Singh Chauhan have made specific seats vacant for the current election.

Bye Election Results Date 2023

Article Title Bye Election Results 2023
Concerned Authority Election Commission of India
Total Participating States 6
Name of Participating States West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Jharkhand, Uttrakhand, Tripura, and Kerala
Latest Updates Kerala (26.6%),  Boxanagar (40.49%), and Dhanpur (39.48%)
Expected Win Samajwadi Party (in UP), JMM(in Jharkhand]), Congress (in Uttrakhand), and CPI (in Dhanpur)
Bye Election Results Date 2023 8 September
To Know More Information Click Here

UP, Kerala, Uttarakhand, Tripura, Jharkhand, West Bengal Votes 2023

There are overall 455 polling stations at which the elections were conducted. The voters have taken their respective Voter ID cards making with Photo ID Proof. According to the latest updates, the Ghosi seat has occupied 9.12% of seats. The recent census has recorded that around 21% of voters have participated in polling.

State  Vote in Percent (%)
Kerala 26.6%
Boxanagar 40.49%
Dhanpur 39.48%

This data has been recorded from 11:00 am today. To get more updates like this, continue following our website, BSEH

World Richest Man 2023

Richest Man In Asia 2023

Richest Man In Africa 2023

Richest Man In Japan 2023

Richest Man In Europe 2023

How to Check Bye Election Results 2023?

You might be excited to know about the participation, counting, and details from the Bye Election Results 2023. You can get the ways to know the critical information from this section.

  • Check the latest updates from the news channels. Open any news channel on Television or in your smartphone. You will get the updates from these channels.
  • Use the most popular digital platform, YouTube. You have to type in ‘Bye Election Results 2023’
  • You can check X (formerly known as Twitter) to get the essential details that are associated with the elections.
  • Read the latest article from the internet. You can check out the specific details of Elections from various blogs/articles that are regularly posted on the web.

These are some ways by which you will get the relevant information about the Bye Election Results. 8 September is when the counting for the votes will be made.

Moreover, the Samajwadi Party has occupied the Ghosi seat in Uttar Pradesh. Probably, the candidate in this seat will be the winner. Following JMM in Jharkhand, Congress in Uttrakhand, and CPI in Dhanpur. As you can see, tough competition is occurring among all the states and the parties. These election results will be interesting and exciting both at the same time.

BSEH Home Page Click Here