KCR MLA List 2023 BRS MLA List Released for Upcoming Election

KCR MLA List 2023 BRS MLA List Released for Upcoming Election and many more details of the upcoming elections are in this article.

KCR MLA List 2023

The election of the Telangana legislative assembly is going to happen in January 2024. For this, the leader of Bharat Rashtra Samithi and Chief Minister of the state, Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao, will recently announce the KCR MLA List for the upcoming election very soon.

Election Result 2023

Election Poll 2023

Sarkari Result 2023

Free Job Alert 2023

Where is Imran Khan

Many MLSs, in the state, are making announcements for the confirmation of tickets for the election of the Legislative Assembly, and the complete tickets for the elections will be distributed in the upcoming month, after which the party will reveal the list of MLAs. The official news from the party is not yet revealed yet, only the leaders are announcing the confirmed ticket from some constituencies.


BRS MLA List Released 2023

The list of MLAs of the BRS Party is not yet officially released by the party, but you can see that many of the MLAs have announced their confirmed tickets from their areas. The expectations are that the leaders who announced their tickets can get the tickets as their status in that area is more than any other leaders.

These leaders have claimed the confirmed tickets on the basis of their photos with KCR, his son & IT minister, KT Rama Rao, the Daughter of KCR MLC K Kacitha, and some other main leaders of Bharat Rashtra Samithi. But if you want to know the complete news, then you should wait for the party leaders to announce the MLA leaders for the upcoming election.


The party Bharat Rashtra Samithi also known as Telangana Rashtra Samithi is a state party of Telangana and was founded on the 27th of April 2001 by KCR, who is the Chief Minister of the state. His agenda for making this party was to create a separate state, Telangana and Hyderabad, to make its capital, and it was later completed.

This party also formed the state’s first government in the 2014 Telangana Assembly Election with KCR as chief minister, and the winning was with a majority of seats. Late in 2014, the party was the eighth-biggest party in Lok Sabha, winning 11 seats in the general election.

BRS News

Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao is the president of the party after he formed it in 2001 and KT Rama Rao is the chairperson with General Secretary as Joginapally Santosh Kumar. Recently the sources told us that three MLAs from Greater Hyderabad would not get tickets for the upcoming elections, but the name of the MLAs are not yet out.

In some constituencies, it is decided to change the sitting MLAs due to their low performance. The president of BRS conducts several surveys to check the performance of their MLAs from time to time, and if the candidate is not as per the expectation, they are replaced with someone better in that constituency.

 BRS MLA for Upcoming Election 2023

We know that the MLAs of the party who have a close connection with the chief minister KCR, KT Rama Rao, and other main leaders will have a chance to get the MLA Tickets from their constituencies. You know the names of those leaders, and you may see them in the place of MLA once again after this legislative assembly election.

DDA Recruitment 2023

PNB SO Recruitment 2023

India Post Recruitment 2023

Post Office BPM Recruitment 2023

Chandigarh Police Recruitment 2023

There are some seats that are reserved for SC or ST candidates, and one of them is the Khanapur Assembly seat, on which NRI Bhukya Jhonson Naik who is a friend of KTR has claimed that he will get the ticket from the party. Some other leaders of BRS, like Purnachander Badavath, MLA Rekha Naik, Kova Laxmi, etc can get the tickets with the support of top leaders of the party.

To read more about the upcoming elections of Telangana Assemble, you should click Here where we have provided many details with our articles.