PKL Season 10 Auction Players List, Venue, Date, Time, Price

Check out the details about PKL Season 10 Auction Date & Time, Venue, Players List & Price from this article. Various details about the PKL Season 10 Auction Date & Time, Venue, Players List & Price, and other noteworthy details are comprised in this article.

PKL Season 10 Auction Date & Time

PKL is a Men’s professional Kabaddi Tournament. The first season of the PKL was organized in 2014 by Mashal Sports, in which 8 teams participated. Since then, PKL has been organized by Mashal Sports each year. The Season 10 of the PKL is scheduled to begin on December 2, 2023.

ICC World Cup Schedule

AFC Asian Cup 2023

IPhone 15 Release Date

World Richest Man 2023

Richest Country In The World

Most Handsome Man In The World

Before the commencement of this significant Pro Kabaddi League, Mashal Sports (organizers) will conduct player auctions. Above 500 players are anticipated to take part in the upcoming PKL Season 10 auctions. The player auction will be held on two days, October 9 and 10.

PKL Season 10 Auction News

Name of the League Pro Kabaddi League (PKL)
Season Season 10
Administering Body Mashal Sports
Number of Teams 12 Teams
Country India
Date of Auction October 9 and 10
Auction Location Mumbai
Player Purse Rs. 5 Crore
Tournament Starts from December 2, 2023, onwards

PKL Season 10 Auction

PKL Season 10 Auction was earlier planned to be held on September 8 and 9. However, the AKFI requested Mashal Sports to postpone the PKL Season 10 Auction due to the preparations for the upcoming Asian Games.

PKL Season 10 Auction Date & Time

Therefore, Mashal Sports postponed the PKL Season 10 Auction. On September 8, a revised auction schedule was released by the League Administrators on the official site of the PKL. According to the newly formed auction schedule, the auction will take place immediately after the Asian Games.

Moreover, the League Commissioner of the PKL said that this will also attract competitive bidding, as many PKL Teams will want to bid for the star performers in the Asian Games. All the matches of this significant PKL Season 10 will be streamed live on Star Sports (Broadcast Partner) and Disney+ Hotstar (Digital Streaming Partner).

PKL Season 10 Venue

In the Season 10 of the PKL, a total of 12 teams will participate. Last season, Jaipur Pink Panthers emerged victorious, and the top scorer in Season 9 of PKL was Arjun Deshwal (296). The PKL Season 10 matches will be played on different venues (home grounds of the Participating PKL Teams).

PKL Season 10 will feature both domestic and foreign players. The venues of the PKL Season 10 include-

  • Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium
  • Sree Kanteerava Stadium
  • Thyagaraj Sports Complex
  • EKA Arena by TransStadia
  • Tau Devilal Sports Complex
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  • Patliputra Sports Complex
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium
  • Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex
  • Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
  • Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium

PKL Season 10 Players List & Price

The Auction for the PKL Season 10 is divided into 4 main categories 4, which are further divided into 3 sub-categories. Each main category has a different base price.

Paris Olympics 2024

World Richest Man 2023

Where Is Imran Khan?

ICC World Cup Schedule 2023

AFC Asian Cup 2023

IPhone 15 Release Date

The base price for Category A is INR 30 Lakh, for Category B it is INR 20 Lakh, for Category C it is INR 13 Lakh, and for Category D it is INR 9 Lakh. To purchase players for their team, each PKL team will have a salary purse of Rs. 5 Crores. The price of each player bought by the PKL Teams will be disclosed after the auction.

Check the PKL Season 10 Players List –

Team Name Players
U Mumba Shivam, Rupesh, Jai Bhagwan, Sachin, Pranay Rane, Heidarali Ekrami, Surinder Singh, Rinku, Shivansh Thakur
U.P. Yoddhas Pradeep Narwal, Anil Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Mahipal, Ashu Singh, Surender Gill, Sumit
Telugu Titans Vinay, Parvesh Bhainswal, Rajnish, Nitin, Mohit
Tamil Thalaivas Ajinkya Pawar, Himanshu Narwal, Narender, Jatin, M. Abishek, Himanshu, Sagar, Aashish, Sahil Gulia, Mohit
Puneri Paltan Pankaj Mohite, Gaurav Khatri, Mohit Goyat, Aditya Shinde, Aslam Inamdar, Sanket Sawant, Akash Shinde, Abinesh Nadarajan, Badal Singh
Patna Pirates Sachin, Ranjit Naik, Anuj Kumar, Neeraj Kumar, Thiyagarajan Yuvraj, Manish, Naveen Sharma
Jaipur Pink Panthers Arjun Deshwal, Ankush, V Ajith Kumar, Reza Mirbagheri, Sunil Kumar, Devank, Sahul Kumar, Ashish, Abhishek KS, Bhavani Rajput,
Haryana Steelers K. Prapanjan, Vinay, Jaideep Dahiya, Mohit Nandal, Monu Hooda, Naveen Kundu, Harsh, Sunny Sehrawat
Gujarat Giants Sonu, Rakesh, Parteek Dahiya, Manuj, Rohan Singh
Dabang Delhi K.C. Naveen Kumar, Manjeet, Ashish Narwal, Suraj Panwar, Vijay Kumar
Bengaluru Bulls Yash Hooda, Saurabh Nandal, Neeraj Narwal, Aman, Bharat
Bengal Warriors Suyog Gaikar, R Guhan, Parshant Kumar, Vaibhav Garje

More information on the PKL Season 10 Players List will be revealed after the Auction. Many PKL players are likely to be retained by their previous teams (season 9). Moreover, many new players will be added to the rosters of various PKL Teams.

BSEH Home Page Click Here