PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 14th Installment Village Wise, Status

Get to know all the details about PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 and Its 14th Installment list, Village wise and Status. Prime Minister Mr Narendra Modi started a Scheme by the name of PM Kisan Yojana. Under this Scheme, all the farmers across India are getting financial assistance.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

They get an amount of 6000 annually in 3 instalments. This article contains overall information about the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 and Its 14th Installment list, Village wise and Status. PM Narendra Modi launched Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Scheme on 01 December 2018.

India Vs China Power Comparison

Richest Country In The World

Richest Woman In The World

Most Handsome Man In The World

Most Beautiful Woman In The World

Under this Scheme, the government transfers Rs.2000 directly to the accounts of the farmers who have registered in the Scheme. In addition, the government gives 6000 annually in 3 installments to a particular farmer. Till now, the government has given 13 installments to the farmers.

PM Kisan List 2023

The last, i.e., the 13th installment, was given to the farmers on 27 February 2023 under PM Kisan Scheme. Now, all the farmers are keenly awaiting the 14th installment. Read the entire article to know the particulars about the Beneficiary List 2023 and Its 14th Installment list.

Initially, take a look at the table given beneath for a summary of PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023:

Name of the Scheme Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Date of Launch 01 December 2018
 Launched By Prime Minister Mr Narendra Modi
Department Name Depart. of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
Total Amount Rs.6000
No. of Installment. 3
Payment Mode In Bank A/C
Official Website

The government will release the PM Kisan Beneficiary List before the 14th installment. Farmers whose names have been listed are eligible and will get Rs.2000 credit in their accounts.

Steps to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

Farmers can check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 on its official web portal. The Beneficiary list will contain the names of the farmers eligible to get the credit of Rs.2000 in their account in the 14th Installment. To be eligible, the farmers must register under the PM Kisan Scheme through the KYC process.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

These are the steps farmers need to follow to view the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 :

1st Step: Farmers must visit the official web portal of PM Kisan Scheme to check the Beneficiary List 2023.

2nd Step:  On the website’s Homepage, click the Beneficiary List option accessible in the Farmers Corner.

3rd Step: A login page will open in the new tab once you click the option.

4th Step: Farmers will be needed to fill in the requested information.

5th Step: Once the State, Block, District, Sub-district, and Village are selected, click ‘Get Report’.

6th Step: On the new page, the Beneficiary List will get open.

Farmers must check and fill in all the information asked accurately. The beneficiary list will comprise the eligible farmers’ names.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List Village Wise

The Beneficiary list will be released village-wise. Before checking the beneficiary list, farmers must put their State, District, Sub-district, Block, and Village names in the login window. To be listed in the Beneficiary list, the farmers must register under the PM Kisan Scheme. The registration process will only be finished if the farmer does the complete KYC process.

Sarkari Result 2023

Free Job Alert 2023

World Richest Man 2023

NATO Countries List 2023

2000 Rupee Note Exchange Rules

To do the KYC, the farmer must visit the official website and click on the KYC option accessible on the home page. Next, they must enter their Aadhar Card number and their documented mobile no. Once they provide these, an OTP will be developed and sent to the documented mobile no. Finally, they must give the One Time Password, and the E-KYC method will be conducted.

PM Kisan 14th Installment Status 2023

All the farmers whose names have been listed in the Beneficiaries list are impatiently waiting for the 14th instalment. This is because the amount of Rs.2000 must be given in 3 instalments. The first is in April – July, the Second in August – November, and the last in December – March.

The 13th instalment was given on 27 February 2023 to the farmers, and the 14th installment is expected to be given in June or July 2023. However, the official date has not yet been announced by the government. Therefore, farmers can check the 14th installment status on the official website. In addition, they can check the installment status by clicking on the beneficiary status available on the farmers’ corner on the Homepage.

Thank you! We hope all your queries are solved. For more such enlightening articles, you can check our official website.

Official Website Link Click Here
BSEH Homepage  Click Here 

Leave a Comment