Rajasthan Election Result 2023 live! विधानसभा चुनाव Vote Counting

Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Live Vote Counting. राजस्थान विधानसभा चुनाव Winner name list seat party wise, Vidhan Sabha Chunav MLA List. In Rajasthan State, there has election organized recently by the Election Commission of India. Now it’s time to know about the recent election. Because the result of the Legislative Assembly election is going to be announced on 3rd Dec. So we have come here to provide details about Rajasthan Election Result 2023. As we know, Rajasthan Election Winner List 2023 is also going to be available for the citizens of Rajasthan state.

Rajasthan Election Result 2023

Recently, the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Election was conducted on 25th Nov 2023. Due to this, the Election Commission of India is going to elect the candidate for 199 seats out of 200 members of this assembly election. Moreover, the vote counting is going to start. Due to this, the announcement of Rajasthan Election Result 2023 is going to be available on 3rd Dec 2023. All the citizens of Rajasthan state can able to know which person has been elected to their respective area seats.

Telangana Assembly Election Results 2023

SSC GD Application Form 2024

SBI Clerk Syllabus 2024

Kerala Plus One Time Table 2024

Sainik School Admission Form 2024-25

Delhi Home Guard Bharti 2023

In addition, they can also able to know which party is going to rule in Rajasthan for the next period of the legislative assembly election. According to the reports coming online the election for the 1 seat is going to remain postponed. For this Election Commission of India is going to take steps soon. Check Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Seat Wise. Moreover, the tenure of the Legislative Assembly of Rajasthan is going to end on 14 Jan 2024 for the current government.

Rajasthan Election Live Vote Counting

So it is important that before the tenure period goes over the reelection commission should organize the legislative assembly election. Due to this, the process has successfully organized on 25th Nov 2023. Now it’s time to know about the results.

As we know, the details about Rajasthan Election Vote Count 2023 are going to be available seat-wise. So that citizens from that area can also able to know which party has won the seat. And whether the political party chosen by them during the election has won this time or not. Because every person has the right to cast their vote for the benefit of their area. Or we can say for the progress of their respective location.

Rajasthan Election Result 2023
Rajasthan Election Result 2023

So with the help of the election, the department also going to give a chance to the political leader to make their government by promoting their agendas for the next five years.

Title of Article Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Winner List Seat Wise
Name of Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Type Legislative Assembly Election
State Rajasthan
Category Result/ Winner List/ Seat Wise
Year 2023
Total number of Seats 200
Official Page eci.gov.in

राजस्थान चुनाव रिजल्ट 2023

However, in Rajasthan state, the previous legislative assembly elections were organized in December month 2018. After the announcement of the result, the Indian National Congress or Congress Party formed their government in which Ashok Gehlot became the Chief Minister of Rajasthan State. Now we have to see who is going to be Chief Minister for this time. Because many faces are taking part in this race of election for Rajasthan State. As we know this is also one of the important states for political parties.

Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Schedule of Poll Event:

  • Notification Announced. 30th October 2023. Monday
  • Nomination Started. 30th October 2023. Monday
  • Last Date for Nomination Filing. 6th Nov 2023. Monday
  • Nomination Scrutiny. 7th Nov 2023. Tuesday
  • Last Date of Nomination Withdrawal. 9th Nov 2023. Thursday
  • Poll Date. 25th Nov 2023. Saturday
  • Result Announcement. 3rd Dec 2023. Sunday

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2023

The Election Commission of India is going to provide all the details for the Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Winner List. Because the election has been conducted successfully in various polls across the Rajasthan State. And there is a large number of citizens who came to cast their vote for the leader who they want to win for their area. Because their vote is going to decide which political group is going to work for the progress in their area. So more number of people must give their vote in the election.

As we know there is an announcement going to be updated by the Election Commission about the Rajasthan Election Winners List. Due to this, people need to know that on which seat the political party has won in the state. So that they can able to make their state government in Rajasthan. Moreover, the total number of seats available in Rajasthan is 200 Seats. Now we also going to update you about which political party has contested on total number of seats in the current elections.

Rajasthan Live Vote Counting Result

Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Seat Wise

Name of Political Party Seat Contested
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 200 Seats
Indian National Congress (INC) 199 Seats
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 185 Seats
Aam Aadmi Party 86 Seats
Rashtriya Loktantrik Party (RLP) 78 Seats
Janata Dal 20 Seats
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 17 Seats
Bharatiya Tribal Patry (BTP) 17 Seats
Communist Party of India (CPI) 9 Seats
Samajwadi Party (SP) 5 Seats

We also going to provide you step by step-by-step information so that you can also able to check the Rajasthan Election Result 2023 online mode. Because their official website is also available for the Election Commission of India where the final result is uploaded. All the news channels and portals are also in the queue to update this information as soon as possible after the announcement. But through our page, you can able to know how you can get this information through the Direct Election Commission of India.

Raj Election Result Live

First of all, notification for the legislative assembly election was provided by the Election Commission of India on 30th October 2023. After that nomination of a person started for all the seats available in Rajasthan. Poll has organized on 25th Nov now it’s time to know about the Rajasthan Election Result Party Wise 2023. Because the winner list is going to be out any time on 3rd Dec. As we know the counting of votes has going to be done before 3rd Dec. So all the people who eagerly waiting for this update can able to know about the result of the legislative assembly in this state.

Rajasthan Election Result 2023 Guide to Check :

Step1. Open the Official Page of the Election Commission of India @eci.gov.in.

Step2. On the homepage, find the Election Tab available. Select it.

Step3. Now select the link of Rajasthan Election Result 2023. Details displayed before you.

Step4. Finally, you can know which party has won in majority in Rajasthan state.

BSEH Home Page Click here